Stillpoint Spaces Logo
Find a Counsellor

Stillpoint Spaces counsellors, psychologists, and therapists offer counselling and psychotherapy in English and other languages, both in-person and online. Search for the right person for you.

Find a Coach

Looking for a professional coach to help you achieve your professional or personal goals? Search our directory and feel free to message more than one person so you can feel confident you’ve found a good match.

Login to MyStillpoint

Counsellor Social: Informal lunch with Zurich’s counsellor community

Monthly
Zürich
11 am - 1 pm GMT, 12 pm - 2 pm CET, 6 am - 8 am EST

Description

Join us for monthly lunches and enjoy being part of an international community of counsellors. We discuss our practice and share referrals but also get to know each other on a personal level. Usually, our socials take place on the last Monday of the month.

Available to Counselling Members of Stlllpoint Spaces Zurich. Contact us at zurich@stillpointspaces.com if you're interested in taking part.

About Stillpoint Spaces

Through psychotherapy, counselling, coaching, events, workshops, artist encounters, and more, Stillpoint Spaces offers a new way to explore psychology outside the consulting room.

Join the Stillpoint Spaces Community (it’s free!)

Become a member of our free social network for professionals and the psychologically curious. On this network, we are creating the conditions for personal and professional growth, learning, engagement, mutual support, and positive change in our lives and in the wider world. Follow this link to sign up!

Consulting Rooms
Company
Stillpoint Magazine
2020 Stillpoint Spaces